Home

IMPORTANT COVID-19 Premium Notice

Dooley Deremer Orr Arkin Agency finds insurance solutions for businesses and families of all sizes and types in the greater metropolitan area. We do this by designing and implementing cost-effective protection plans that meet the complex insurance needs of today’s business concern. Our professional approach to protection planning provides essential financial security for you, your business and your employees.

At Dooley Deremer Orr Arkin Agency, we have the products and the services to put effective insurance protection to work on your behalf. As independent agents and brokers, we work with you and for you to achieve this objective.

Finding Dooley Deremer Orr Arkin Agency Inc.

350 Old Country Road, Suite 201
Garden City, New York 11530

(516) 877-9600
fax: (516) 347-8900

Company Directory

Telephone – (516) 877-9600; (516) 997-9292; (718) 347-8900
Fax – (516) 741-9567; (516) 997-9311

ContactExtensionEmail
Thomas Orr1001tom@ddoins.com
James Orr1002james@ddoins.com
Richard E. Deremer1003rich@ddoins.com
Ann Arkin1005annarkin@riagroup.com
Michael Arkin1006markin@riagroup.com
Orrin Gordon
Customer Service Representative
Commercial Insurance
1009orrin@ddoins.com
Nicole Bakey
Customer Service Representative
Personal Insurance – A through G
1011nicole@ddoins.com
Catherine Liard
Customer Service Representative
Personal Insurance – H through P
1010catherine@ddoins.com
Thea Skupp
Customer Service Representative
Commercial Insurance
Personal Insurance – Q through Z
1008thea@ddoins.com
Bruce Chester1007bruce@ddoains.com
Aloha Adelstein
Customer Service Representative
Personal Insurance
1016aloha@ddoins.com
Larry Goettelmann
Customer Service Representative
Commercial Insurance
1017larry@ddoins.com
Randi Rosen
Customer Service Representative Personal Insurance
1012randi@ddoins.com

Travel Insurance

Are you taking a weekend getaway to the beach? A dream vacation with your family? An overnight trip for business? Whatever your plans, Access America offers products that do more than protect the money you invest in your trip … we protect you.