Company Directory

Telephone – (516) 877-9600; (516) 997-9292; (718) 347-8900
Fax – (516) 741-9567; (516) 997-9311

ContactExtensionEmail
Thomas Orr1001tom@ddoins.com
Richard E. Deremer1003rich@ddoins.com
Ann Arkin1005annarkin@riagroup.com
Michael Arkin1006markin@riagroup.com
Orrin Gordon
Customer Service Representative
Commercial Insurance
1009orrin@ddoins.com
Nicole Bakey
Customer Service Representative
Personal Insurance – H through P
1011nicole@ddoins.com
Randi Rosen
Customer Service Representative
Personal Insurance – A through G
1012randi@ddoins.com
Thea Skupp
Customer Service Representative
Commercial Insurance
Personal Insurance – Q through Z
1008thea@ddoins.com
Bruce Chester1007bruce@ddoains.com
Ellen Audette101010ellen@ddoains.com
Aloha Adelstein
Customer Service Representative
Personal Insurance
1016aloha@ddoins.com
Larry Goettelmann
Customer Service Representative
Commercial Insurance
1017larry@ddoins.com